VICTORY - The best range hoods in Canada

You have no items in your shopping cart.

You have no items to compare.

Yes Yes

VICTORY ELITE-30" Professional Range Hood (Square corners)

VICTORY ELITE-30" Professional Range Hood (Square corners)

Availability: In stock

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: CA$1,700.00

Special Price CA$749.90

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Great hood Review by Simon G
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Exactly what I was looking for, high build quality, mechanical controls, vertical blowers for efficiency and quiet (for its CFM) operation.
First hood arrived damaged, but a replacement arrived just in time for installation. (Posted on 9/5/2018)
Awesome! Review by Connie T
Quality
Customer Service
Price
Was thrilled when the hood was delivered. Quality of fit and finish were extraordinary, very quiet and certainly is heavy duty. Looking forward to many years of reliable service. (Posted on 5/24/2018)
Waste of time Review by DeeKay
Customer Service
Quality
Price
I ordered this unit as it was back ordered. After a month and I half I followed up and it was delayed another 2 months. I asked to have a follow up call and nobody ever called. There is no way a hood should take 4 months to deliver. Customer service is a joke. (Posted on 3/14/2018)
Love this hood! Review by Embee
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Very powerful, we are very please with both appearance and performance. (Posted on 1/25/2018)
Small gap Review by Sani
Customer Service
Quality
Price
This is our second hood from kitchenhood.ca .
This is a great hood works really well .
The edges are sharp and there is design problem for the hood it looks like a gap between the cabinet and hood we had to buy a stainlesss steel rod to cover to make a smooth look (Posted on 1/11/2018)
8" duct Review by James McGaffee
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Five stars! Best purchase we've made in years. My wife is happy, and I am thrilled to have such a powerful unit in our new home. We made the duct 8 inches and it works like a charm. Thanks, Vlad! (Posted on 1/3/2018)
Victory!! Review by David A.
Customer Service
Quality
Price
This is perfect for what we needed. A bit tall at almost 10 inches, but we made it work and it was worth it. The stainless grills are great and we just put them in the dishwasher. Wish the corners were rounded, but that's not a deal breaker. (Posted on 12/29/2017)
Works well Review by Marlon
Quality
Customer Service
Price
I bought a Victory Elite last week, it works well after installation. I recommended it to my friend! (Posted on 12/8/2017)
Good buy Review by Niki G.
Customer Service
Quality
Price
This is the most powerfully hood I had in my life. Well build, heavy duty hood. We do a lot of Asian cooking and needed a powerful hood for gas stove. As recommended, we installed 8" ducting and now the hood is working extremely well. Quiet hood.
Will buy again. (Posted on 10/23/2017)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: VICTORY ELITE-30" Professional Range Hood (Square corners)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Customer Service
Quality
Price