VICTORY - The best range hoods in Canada

You have no items in your shopping cart.

You have no items to compare.

Yes Yes

VICTORY TWISTER-30" (Professional Wall hood with rotary switches)

VICTORY TWISTER-30" (Professional Wall hood with rotary switches)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: CA$1,386.00

Special Price CA$649.90

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
great product Review by Eddy
Price
Quality
Customer Service
Fantastic product. Greta products, looks beautiful. Works great, and it is not difficult to install.
Their customer service excel. I had a problem with extensions, they answered immediately and sent the part.
I could not expect better. (Posted on 10/28/2019)
This is a GREAT appliance Review by John K.
Price
Quality
Customer Service
I installed the Victory 30" range hood this past summer when doing a kitchen reno.
These guys know what they're doing....and this is the reason there's so many 5 star reviews.
This is a beautifully made range hood that works as well as it looks.

(Posted on 10/11/2019)
Twister 30 Review by Ralph
Price
Quality
Customer Service
this is the best hood fan for the buck, easy install, easy hook up, fast delivery, WOOOOOOO IIIIIIIII (Posted on 2/14/2019)
Excellent Review by Marion
Price
Quality
Customer Service
Product is excellent. It matches all the high end appliances I have in my kitchen. (Posted on 1/12/2019)
Overall Great Product. Review by liquidzyklon
Price
Quality
Customer Service
Ordered the VICTORY TWISTER-30" (Professional Wall hood with rotary switches). Had a contractor come into install.

My experience with Victory Range Hood are:

1) Shipping and delivery was quick.
2) Minor mix up on the GU20 lights in the range hood (halogens vs LED). Customer support was responsive in rectifying the issue.
3) Ran into a small technical issue during the install where the aluminum piece was interfering with the flappers. Tech support reviewed my videos and noticed that since there was little suction change or noise reduction, something must be blocking the exhaust flappers. My installers came back with a bigger piece and everything worked as it should. (Posted on 1/9/2019)
Works great Review by Shop11
Price
Quality
Customer Service
Best hood range on the market. My neighbor and I both have one. Had no issues with it. Very well priced. Quick delivery too. (Posted on 1/9/2019)
Best Hood Range ever :-) Review by Sid
Price
Quality
Customer Service
VICTORY TWISTER-30" (Professional Wall hood with rotary switches)
Select CFM (noise levels)
750CFM (Must select 8" Duct Below) (0.7 - 6)

Purchased 11/09/2018.
Featured on Houzz.
Read the review on Houzz website, and was quite impressed . My wife,and I were looking for something that was.
quiet.
Baffle Filters system.
We tested a couple of models in there showroom.Which was nice considering how many stores just have displays ,and not working models. Other stores we shopped at Trail, Home Depot, and Lowes.
We did research on other models that were available locally costing almost double the cost. If you want "Bang For Your Buck",Quiet, Assembled in Canada,Awesome craftsmanship, Baffle Filters and A 5 year warranty. I think you found it. :-) (Posted on 1/2/2019)
Love how quiet it is!! Review by canshaw
Price
Quality
Customer Service
Looks amazing!! Very powerful!! Super quiet!!! (Posted on 12/28/2018)
Great performance Review by Sw8689
Price
Quality
Customer Service
Finally a fan that removes all smells, smoke and steam from my cooking! And it's quiet compared to any others I have had or experienced. I am very impressed. The customer service I had was excellent. (Posted on 9/6/2018)
good hood Review by vishu
Price
Quality
Customer Service
I purchased the 30" Twister hood fan online.
The hood fan is built good, the motor is powerful . The issue I have is, its next to impossible to remove and put the filters back.
I May be mine has a manufacturing error. Their customer service is not the best, hard to get them on the phone.

Hi Vishi,
Sorry, we were moving to our new manufacturing facility last week and we did not have telephone lines. Please call again.
Here is a video showing how to remove the filters:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QpwKAnzjz6U&t=9s
Regards!

Victory Range Hoods (Posted on 9/5/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: VICTORY TWISTER-30" (Professional Wall hood with rotary switches)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Customer Service
Quality
Price