VICTORY - The best range hoods in Canada

You have no items in your shopping cart.

You have no items to compare.

Yes Yes

VICTORY TWISTER-30" (Professional Wall hood with rotary switches)

VICTORY TWISTER-30" (Professional Wall hood with rotary switches)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: CA$1,386.00

Special Price CA$649.90

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Great performance Review by Sw8689
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Finally a fan that removes all smells, smoke and steam from my cooking! And it's quiet compared to any others I have had or experienced. I am very impressed. The customer service I had was excellent. (Posted on 9/6/2018)
good hood Review by vishu
Customer Service
Quality
Price
I purchased the 30" Twister hood fan online.
The hood fan is built good, the motor is powerful . The issue I have is, its next to impossible to remove and put the filters back.
I May be mine has a manufacturing error. Their customer service is not the best, hard to get them on the phone.

Hi Vishi,
Sorry, we were moving to our new manufacturing facility last week and we did not have telephone lines. Please call again.
Here is a video showing how to remove the filters:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QpwKAnzjz6U&t=9s
Regards!

Victory Range Hoods (Posted on 9/5/2018)
Superb product and service Review by TR
Customer Service
Quality
Price
We purchased the 30" Twister hood and it's terrific. It looks great and performs really well. My kitchen renovation contractor, who has installed dozens of ventilation systems, was extremely impressed with this hood and wants one for his own kitchen. Rady, in their customer service, is outstanding in every way. I don't know how you can do better than this company and their great products. (Posted on 8/23/2018)
Great range hood Review by Rod
Customer Service
Quality
Price
We installed our Twister 30" chimney style range hood today. It was easy ti install (I'm a tradesman) but anyone who's a bit handy could do it too.we ordered it a while ago shipping was was fast. for us we aren't far It arrived in 2 days.we did quite a bit of research and this filled the Bill. we just put it up i boiled the kettle to check out the draw and was happy to see it worked great. I wouldn't hesitate to buy another
The value is there. (Posted on 7/4/2018)
Best residential oven hood I've ever used!! Review by Phillip
Customer Service
Quality
Price
I purchased a Victory Twister 30-4L oven hood after some extensive research. I've never been happier with a product than i am with this one. It's the first time I can use my cast iron pans without fanning my fire detectors. The pull from the fan is amazing. My home no longer suffers from lingering cooking smells. Their customer service department was quick to answer all of my questions. I highly recommend this product as well as the ease of doing business with kitchen hoods.ca. (Posted on 5/12/2018)
Great looking and value Review by David
Customer Service
Quality
Price
I purchased a Victory Twister 30 Range hood from these guys in October 2017 for my Kitchen reno. Buying online a product I had not seen caused me concerns but the transaction was painless and the hood arrived 5 days later in Ontario.
The hood looks great and was exactly as represented. I love the look. It moves a ton of air and I can still talk in my kitchen when it is on high (but it is not silent).
Couple of notes. I had to change the orientation of the ducting to the rear. This was not painless. The machine screws had been installed with a screw gun and one was so tight the head stripped and heroic efforts were required. About 1.0 hours worth. Second note is that I installed this as high as possible and the "inside" chimney cover was very tricky to get into place.
Great value. Very pleased (Posted on 3/22/2018)
Very pleased with my purchase. Review by cbeamish
Customer Service
Quality
Price
The range hood looks so incredible in our kitchen. The motor is powerful and very quite. The illumination from the led lights is excellent. The range hood was packaged very well and arrived quickly. The company contacted me to ensure I was pleased with my purchase. You will not regret buying this product. (Posted on 3/7/2018)
LOVE IT Review by Lou
Customer Service
Quality
Price
THIS RANGE HOODS IS VERY POWERFUL AND VERY QUIET LOOKS STUNNING WE JUST LOVE IT (Posted on 1/26/2018)
Excellent experience Review by PV
Customer Service
Quality
Price
We ordered this for delivery to Virginia. Before completing the order, Victory's technician was very helpful with recommending the best unit for our space. Delivery was prompt and our contractor had no problem with installation. The fan is strong and there's plenty of light. The hood looks great over our new commercial style stove. (Posted on 1/26/2018)
Awesome and does the job well Review by Nathan
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Lovely Hood, excellent quality. It works extremely well in our open plan kitchen/front room. Handles smoke and cooking smells effectively. Runs very quietly. Very well made, solid and high quality. I highly recommend this hood. (Posted on 1/26/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: VICTORY TWISTER-30" (Professional Wall hood with rotary switches)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Customer Service
Quality
Price