VICTORY - The best range hoods in Canada

You have no items in your shopping cart.

You have no items to compare.

Yes Yes

VICTORY TWISTER-30" (Professional Wall hood with rotary switches)

VICTORY TWISTER-30" (Professional Wall hood with rotary switches)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: CA$1,386.00

Special Price CA$649.90

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Twister 30 Review by Ralph
Customer Service
Quality
Price
this is the best hood fan for the buck, easy install, easy hook up, fast delivery, WOOOOOOO IIIIIIIII (Posted on 2/14/2019)
Excellent Review by Marion
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Product is excellent. It matches all the high end appliances I have in my kitchen. (Posted on 1/12/2019)
Overall Great Product. Review by liquidzyklon
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Ordered the VICTORY TWISTER-30" (Professional Wall hood with rotary switches). Had a contractor come into install.

My experience with Victory Range Hood are:

1) Shipping and delivery was quick.
2) Minor mix up on the GU20 lights in the range hood (halogens vs LED). Customer support was responsive in rectifying the issue.
3) Ran into a small technical issue during the install where the aluminum piece was interfering with the flappers. Tech support reviewed my videos and noticed that since there was little suction change or noise reduction, something must be blocking the exhaust flappers. My installers came back with a bigger piece and everything worked as it should. (Posted on 1/9/2019)
Works great Review by Shop11
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Best hood range on the market. My neighbor and I both have one. Had no issues with it. Very well priced. Quick delivery too. (Posted on 1/9/2019)
Best Hood Range ever :-) Review by Sid
Customer Service
Quality
Price
VICTORY TWISTER-30" (Professional Wall hood with rotary switches)
Select CFM (noise levels)
750CFM (Must select 8" Duct Below) (0.7 - 6)

Purchased 11/09/2018.
Featured on Houzz.
Read the review on Houzz website, and was quite impressed . My wife,and I were looking for something that was.
quiet.
Baffle Filters system.
We tested a couple of models in there showroom.Which was nice considering how many stores just have displays ,and not working models. Other stores we shopped at Trail, Home Depot, and Lowes.
We did research on other models that were available locally costing almost double the cost. If you want "Bang For Your Buck",Quiet, Assembled in Canada,Awesome craftsmanship, Baffle Filters and A 5 year warranty. I think you found it. :-) (Posted on 1/2/2019)
Love how quiet it is!! Review by canshaw
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Looks amazing!! Very powerful!! Super quiet!!! (Posted on 12/28/2018)
Great performance Review by Sw8689
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Finally a fan that removes all smells, smoke and steam from my cooking! And it's quiet compared to any others I have had or experienced. I am very impressed. The customer service I had was excellent. (Posted on 9/6/2018)
good hood Review by vishu
Customer Service
Quality
Price
I purchased the 30" Twister hood fan online.
The hood fan is built good, the motor is powerful . The issue I have is, its next to impossible to remove and put the filters back.
I May be mine has a manufacturing error. Their customer service is not the best, hard to get them on the phone.

Hi Vishi,
Sorry, we were moving to our new manufacturing facility last week and we did not have telephone lines. Please call again.
Here is a video showing how to remove the filters:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QpwKAnzjz6U&t=9s
Regards!

Victory Range Hoods (Posted on 9/5/2018)
Superb product and service Review by TR
Customer Service
Quality
Price
We purchased the 30" Twister hood and it's terrific. It looks great and performs really well. My kitchen renovation contractor, who has installed dozens of ventilation systems, was extremely impressed with this hood and wants one for his own kitchen. Rady, in their customer service, is outstanding in every way. I don't know how you can do better than this company and their great products. (Posted on 8/23/2018)
Great range hood Review by Rod
Customer Service
Quality
Price
We installed our Twister 30" chimney style range hood today. It was easy ti install (I'm a tradesman) but anyone who's a bit handy could do it too.we ordered it a while ago shipping was was fast. for us we aren't far It arrived in 2 days.we did quite a bit of research and this filled the Bill. we just put it up i boiled the kettle to check out the draw and was happy to see it worked great. I wouldn't hesitate to buy another
The value is there. (Posted on 7/4/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: VICTORY TWISTER-30" (Professional Wall hood with rotary switches)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Customer Service
Price