VICTORY - The best range hoods in Canada

You have no items in your shopping cart.

You have no items to compare.

Yes

VICTORY PSF-30" (Professional range hood 30")

VICTORY PSF-30" (Professional range hood 30")

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: CA$1,586.00

Special Price CA$649.90

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Overall OK Review by Nick
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Had few LEDs purchased from Costco, tried, did not work. This hood DOES NOT accept LED's purchased from other suppliers. The blower works good. (Posted on 2/25/2017)
Great product and very good customer service Review by bob ives
Customer Service
Quality
Price
5 of 5 . Great product and very good customer service. I would recommend Kitchenhoods.ca to anyone.
Good work! (Posted on 3/4/2013)
Very high end at a fantastic value!! Review by Leanne Boyko
Customer Service
Quality
Price
I'm an interior designer and I absolutely love love love our beautiful range hood!! It works like a dream in our busy kitchen! It's not noisy at all! It was also packaged very generously so there was minimal chance for damage!! I loved the free shipping! Very high end at a fantastic value!! I highly recommend this company and this range hood! (Posted on 11/28/2012)
Works perfectly... Review by Kalman Toros
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Superfast shipping. Works perfectly... Thank you... We are very happy with it... tried but not istalled yet... first cabinets, tile, and after... can't wait to use it. (Posted on 9/24/2012)
Customer service is a breeze Review by SHAUNAK PANDIT
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Works very well - all info. given is true to the actual product (in use for about one month now). Not that noisy (mine's installed in a condo's open kitchen) despite the higher CFM. What helps are the 6 speeds since they actually work at diff. levels. Have yet to wash the SS baffle filters. Soft-touch controls are also true to function.

Customer service is a breeze (thanks Filip) as was the FedEx delivery (on time). Packed very well to withstand transit. Duct piece included is very useful.

Only suggestion for improvement - please file down the extremely sharp edges on the back of chimney sleeves. W/o work gloves, it cuts badly! And, if feasible, please add diagrams that illustrate step-by-step install instead of all the wordy descriptions. A picture does cover a thousand words!

Mine was DIY and yes, install is easy if you know what/how and def. a 2-person job. (Posted on 8/17/2012)
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this hood! Review by Lisa Harris
Customer Service
Quality
Price
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this hood!! We purchased a 36" wall hood. Super Fast Shipping. Great value for price. SUPER quiet and the touch controls add that high quality touch!! Great hood and would highly recommend it for any reno or new kitchen!! Lisa H. (Posted on 9/2/2011)
I want to thank you for being so quick to respond to our phone call about the damaged one. Review by Al Smith
Customer Service
Quality
Price
We have received the second hood range last week. We just arrived home from holidays
yesterday so we couldn't respond until now. I want to thank you for being so quick
to respond to our phone call about the damaged one. I will recommend your company in
the future to our clientele.

Thank you,
Cassie Smith
Al Smith Carpentry
Gravenhurst, ON (Posted on 3/16/2011)
Great product, solid, and heavy industrial construction. Review by ED SS
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Great product, solid, and heavy industrial construction.
CFM rating is more than enough even for the most demanding recipes.
There was a dent on one of the baffle filter but no problem Kitchenhoods sent a replacement.
Good and responsive after-sales service. (Posted on 10/20/2010)
Hi, we got our range hood already! thank you!! Review by Michel Litoski
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Hi, we got our range hood already! thank you!!
Great Prices, Great Service!
thanks again, Michel Litoski, Sooke BC (Posted on 8/12/2010)
I ordered my PSF-30 hood back in February, 2010 Review by Rick Charbonneau
Customer Service
Quality
Price
I ordered my PSF-30 hood back in February, 2010 and received it a week later. Having said that it was not installed until May of this year. I found the installation to be fairly straitforward. The unit is quiet, efficient and also looks good (I was woried that the handles on the filter would be in your face, but I was wrong as they are smaller than they appear to be).
After using it for a month I had a problem with the control (I couldn't reduce the fan speed). I called Val and he told me they had trouble with that batch and the problem had been resolved. He sent me a new control right away and I put it in. (Scew in the control first then plug it in).
It's been working like a charm.
PS I also really like the 2 35W dimmable halogen lights in the front of the hood, which is the reason I went with this unit as opposed to the 30"-218 which has back lighting.
I'm very pleased with the quality and the after service that I have received from this company.

Rick Charbonneau Nepean ON (Posted on 7/30/2010)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: VICTORY PSF-30" (Professional range hood 30")

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Customer Service
Quality
Price