VICTORY - The best range hoods in Canada

You have no items in your shopping cart.

You have no items to compare.

Yes Yes

VICTORY TWISTER-30" (Professional Wall hood with rotary switches)

VICTORY TWISTER-30" (Professional Wall hood with rotary switches)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: CA$1,386.00

Special Price CA$649.90

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great looking and value Review by David
Customer Service
Quality
Price
I purchased a Victory Twister 30 Range hood from these guys in October 2017 for my Kitchen reno. Buying online a product I had not seen caused me concerns but the transaction was painless and the hood arrived 5 days later in Ontario.
The hood looks great and was exactly as represented. I love the look. It moves a ton of air and I can still talk in my kitchen when it is on high (but it is not silent).
Couple of notes. I had to change the orientation of the ducting to the rear. This was not painless. The machine screws had been installed with a screw gun and one was so tight the head stripped and heroic efforts were required. About 1.0 hours worth. Second note is that I installed this as high as possible and the "inside" chimney cover was very tricky to get into place.
Great value. Very pleased (Posted on 3/22/2018)
Very pleased with my purchase. Review by cbeamish
Customer Service
Quality
Price
The range hood looks so incredible in our kitchen. The motor is powerful and very quite. The illumination from the led lights is excellent. The range hood was packaged very well and arrived quickly. The company contacted me to ensure I was pleased with my purchase. You will not regret buying this product. (Posted on 3/7/2018)
LOVE IT Review by Lou
Customer Service
Quality
Price
THIS RANGE HOODS IS VERY POWERFUL AND VERY QUIET LOOKS STUNNING WE JUST LOVE IT (Posted on 1/26/2018)
Excellent experience Review by PV
Customer Service
Quality
Price
We ordered this for delivery to Virginia. Before completing the order, Victory's technician was very helpful with recommending the best unit for our space. Delivery was prompt and our contractor had no problem with installation. The fan is strong and there's plenty of light. The hood looks great over our new commercial style stove. (Posted on 1/26/2018)
Awesome and does the job well Review by Nathan
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Lovely Hood, excellent quality. It works extremely well in our open plan kitchen/front room. Handles smoke and cooking smells effectively. Runs very quietly. Very well made, solid and high quality. I highly recommend this hood. (Posted on 1/26/2018)
Awesome hood best quality! Review by GenXpro
Customer Service
Quality
Price
I did a lot of research on commercial grade hoods and by far Victory was the best that I could find. Installation was easy and I was able to purchase everything I needed through Victory’s website (hood, butterfly damper, vent tape). The quality of my hood is awesome! I highly recommend Victory brand hoods for your cooking needs. (Posted on 1/25/2018)
Amazing hood! Review by LMW
Customer Service
Quality
Price
I've had the Victory Range Hood Twister for over a year now. It is amazing. I had a very expensive Vent-a-Hood at my last house and this one is far superior! Draws everything extremely well. Also, I cleaned it recently for the first time and it was super simple. Fat is caught in a trap at the back, filters can be cleaned in the dishwasher. It was super easy. It is quiet too! Very pleased with this hood. (Posted on 1/21/2018)
Great to deal with Review by Cathy from Ontario
Customer Service
Quality
Price
The unit we ordered(Twister 30”) was damaged slightly in transit and the customer service we received was prompt and very helpful. Excellent service! The unit was replaced in a week, and is exactly what we were looking for. (Posted on 12/21/2017)
Amazing - Surpassed my expectations Review by DM
Quality
Customer Service
Price
I'm the main cook at home (gas stove/oven) and this hood provides excellent lighting (LEDs), powerful suction, a professional grease trap, little noise and looks awesome. I installed it by myself and and it couldn't have been easier. The hardest part was replacing my old 4" pipe with a solid 6" galvanized steel duct (but it was during my kitchen reno). Totally worth it compared to the other hoods I researched. My gas technician who connected the gas line to my stove also had to inspect the hood for conformity... He asked where I got it from so he could change his too! Highly recommend the Twister (Posted on 12/18/2017)
Great experience and great product Review by Munch
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Ordered it online and it arrived 3 days later. It is great quality and lives up to the hype. It's really quiet and powerful and the LED lights look great. Highly recommend. One of the steel filters was damaged and I called them and a replacement came within four days. No questions asked. Excellent customer service and they stand behind the product. (Posted on 6/5/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: VICTORY TWISTER-30" (Professional Wall hood with rotary switches)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Customer Service
Price