VICTORY - The best range hoods in Canada

You have no items in your shopping cart.

You have no items to compare.

Yes Yes

VICTORY TWISTER-30" (Professional Wall hood with rotary switches)

VICTORY TWISTER-30" (Professional Wall hood with rotary switches)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: CA$1,386.00

Special Price CA$649.90

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great to deal with Review by Cathy from Ontario
Customer Service
Quality
Price
The unit we ordered(Twister 30”) was damaged slightly in transit and the customer service we received was prompt and very helpful. Excellent service! The unit was replaced in a week, and is exactly what we were looking for. (Posted on 12/21/2017)
Amazing - Surpassed my expectations Review by DM
Quality
Customer Service
Price
I'm the main cook at home (gas stove/oven) and this hood provides excellent lighting (LEDs), powerful suction, a professional grease trap, little noise and looks awesome. I installed it by myself and and it couldn't have been easier. The hardest part was replacing my old 4" pipe with a solid 6" galvanized steel duct (but it was during my kitchen reno). Totally worth it compared to the other hoods I researched. My gas technician who connected the gas line to my stove also had to inspect the hood for conformity... He asked where I got it from so he could change his too! Highly recommend the Twister (Posted on 12/18/2017)
Great experience and great product Review by Munch
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Ordered it online and it arrived 3 days later. It is great quality and lives up to the hype. It's really quiet and powerful and the LED lights look great. Highly recommend. One of the steel filters was damaged and I called them and a replacement came within four days. No questions asked. Excellent customer service and they stand behind the product. (Posted on 6/5/2017)
LOVE IT! Review by Chef MK
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Attentive and knowledgeable staff, easy ordering process, received exactly what I ordered and couldn't be happier with the build quality and performance. A+++ (Posted on 4/20/2017)
Very nice product Review by Wayne
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Saw the reviews here and took a chance and ordered this hood fan. It arrived within 4 or 5 days (can't remember exactly) to Calgary. Finishing of the hood and fan is very good. Installation was easy. It was well designed with easy installation in mind. I used an Electrician to wire up the fan for me. I find the fan not as powerful as compared to my fan from Pacific but this fan is less noisy. It looks very nice on the wall. (Posted on 4/16/2017)
Cheers (1 year) Review by Jeff
Customer Service
Quality
Price
I only am adding remarks as I am getting details as I am recommending this to my father in law. His over the range hood stopped working like mine did. He bought a new over the range microwave which has already cost him (won't get into details) . The twister in my home is amazing and I have had it over a year now. I have an open main floor and it pulls out smells from the whole house. It's also has the only grease trap that I am aware of. Thanks guys! (Posted on 3/5/2017)
Excellent Range Hood - Excellent Service!!! Review by Steve
Customer Service
Quality
Price
I am extremely happy with my purchase! It is often difficult to buy on-line not being able to actually see the product in person. However with this range hood surpassed my expectations. Extremely good quality in workmanship and design. It is super easy to install and best of all it is very very quiet! I couldn't believe how silent this fan is low and high.

Shipping is super fast. I placed the order last Tuesday at 10am and received my Fedex shipping confirmation a few hours later and it arrived on-time 4 days later .

Way better quality that the many cheap Asian imports you see on-line. This range hood easily compares with hoods in the 2k-4k range.

Thanks Kitchenhoods,ca!!!

Steve P. (Posted on 2/2/2017)
Great product Review by John
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Twister ROCKS. Well build hood, heavy duty constriction.
(Posted on 11/2/2016)
Great product Review by Nick
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Great buy. Powerful, quiet and lots of light.
The stainless steel filters are very easy to clean.
Highly Recommended!

(Posted on 10/8/2016)
best ever Review by Ken
Customer Service
Quality
Price
i totally agree and more with the previous review. (Posted on 10/13/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: VICTORY TWISTER-30" (Professional Wall hood with rotary switches)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Customer Service
Quality
Price