VICTORY - The best range hoods in Canada

You have no items in your shopping cart.

You have no items to compare.

Yes Yes

VICTORY TWISTER-30" (Professional Wall hood with rotary switches)

VICTORY TWISTER-30" (Professional Wall hood with rotary switches)

Availability: In stock

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: CA$1,386.00

Special Price CA$649.90

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
LOVE IT! Review by Chef MK
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Attentive and knowledgeable staff, easy ordering process, received exactly what I ordered and couldn't be happier with the build quality and performance. A+++ (Posted on 4/20/2017)
Very nice product Review by Wayne
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Saw the reviews here and took a chance and ordered this hood fan. It arrived within 4 or 5 days (can't remember exactly) to Calgary. Finishing of the hood and fan is very good. Installation was easy. It was well designed with easy installation in mind. I used an Electrician to wire up the fan for me. I find the fan not as powerful as compared to my fan from Pacific but this fan is less noisy. It looks very nice on the wall. (Posted on 4/16/2017)
Cheers (1 year) Review by Jeff
Customer Service
Quality
Price
I only am adding remarks as I am getting details as I am recommending this to my father in law. His over the range hood stopped working like mine did. He bought a new over the range microwave which has already cost him (won't get into details) . The twister in my home is amazing and I have had it over a year now. I have an open main floor and it pulls out smells from the whole house. It's also has the only grease trap that I am aware of. Thanks guys! (Posted on 3/5/2017)
Excellent Range Hood - Excellent Service!!! Review by Steve
Customer Service
Quality
Price
I am extremely happy with my purchase! It is often difficult to buy on-line not being able to actually see the product in person. However with this range hood surpassed my expectations. Extremely good quality in workmanship and design. It is super easy to install and best of all it is very very quiet! I couldn't believe how silent this fan is low and high.

Shipping is super fast. I placed the order last Tuesday at 10am and received my Fedex shipping confirmation a few hours later and it arrived on-time 4 days later .

Way better quality that the many cheap Asian imports you see on-line. This range hood easily compares with hoods in the 2k-4k range.

Thanks Kitchenhoods,ca!!!

Steve P. (Posted on 2/2/2017)
Great product Review by John
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Twister ROCKS. Well build hood, heavy duty constriction.
(Posted on 11/2/2016)
Great product Review by Nick
Customer Service
Quality
Price
Great buy. Powerful, quiet and lots of light.
The stainless steel filters are very easy to clean.
Highly Recommended!

(Posted on 10/8/2016)
best ever Review by Ken
Customer Service
Quality
Price
i totally agree and more with the previous review. (Posted on 10/13/2015)
SO AMAZED Review by Kirsty
Customer Service
Quality
Price
I haven't taken it out of the box yet, but I ordered an incredible commercial hood fan yesterday afternoon and it arrived THIS MORNING and I live on an island. This is the most efficient, satisfying, online shopping experience I've ever had. This company has it dialed. Thank-you so much. (Posted on 10/2/2015)
My Twister-30 range hood is everything i ever wanted. Review by Amanda Willow
Customer Service
Quality
Price
My Twister-30 range hood is everything i ever wanted. It is very powerful , but not too noisy. It is also coming with 5 years warranty on all the parts in it (which was very very important for us) . The shipping time for this range hood was amazingly fast and efficient. The range hood we had before is nowhere near as powerful. The staff at kitchenhoods.ca were very helpful in selecting the style of the range hood. What amazed me the most is that they did not try to sell me , a range hood that is extremely expensive and very very powerful. Instead they recomended a model that has enough power , but it is also very reliable.
Thank you Kitchenhoods . (Posted on 7/16/2015)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: VICTORY TWISTER-30" (Professional Wall hood with rotary switches)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Customer Service
Quality
Price