Spagna Vetro Canada
English
Shopping Cart
Now in yout cart 0 items
Euro Kitchen Range Hoods
Specials New Products Contacts My Account Shopping cart Checkout Gallery Site Map About Us
Categories
Range hoods 24"-198
Range hoods 24"-218
Range hoods 30"-198
      Wall-mounted
Range hoods 30"-218
      Wall mounted
      Island mounted
Range hoods 36"-198
      Wall-mounted
      Island-mounted
Range hoods 36"-218
      Wall mounted
      Island mounted
Range hoods 42"-198
      Island-mounted
      Wall-mounted
Range hoods 42"-218
      Wall-mounted
      Island-mounted
Range hoods 48"-218
Professional Series 30
      Under cabinet 30"
      Wall Mounted 30"
Professional Series 36
      Under cabinet 36"
      Wall Mounted 36"
      Island Mounted 36"
Professional Series 42
      Under cabinet 42"
      Wall Mounted 42"
      Island Mounted 42"
Professional Series 48
      Under cabinet 48"
      Wall Mounted 48"
      Island Mounted 48"
White Range Hoods
Black Range Hoods
Built-in Range hoods
      Wall Mount Inserts
      Island Insert
      Liner Panels
Low CFM Range hoods
Scratch & Dent
Clearance items
Inline Blowers
Accessories
Parts
Backsplash Panels
Stainless steel sinks
      Under-mount sinks
      Top-mount sinks
      Handmade sinks
Range hoods Spagna Vetro Canada from Euro Kitchen
Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 54 (of 54 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
SPAGNA VETRO -SV218D-I30" by Dimitra Moudilos Date Added: Sunday 20 November, 2011
SPAGNA VETRO -SV218D-I30" Product arrived very quickly. I made plans for the installation right away. The day that I opened th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SPAGNA VETRO -SV198D-30" (Wall mount) by Rodney Ghali Date Added: Wednesday 16 November, 2011
SPAGNA VETRO -SV198D-30" (Wall mount) Fantastic rangehood at a great price. We installed the rangehood in minutes (very easy) and it looks..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
E2-30" (Stainless steel - Under cabinet) by Sebastien Tremblay Date Added: Sunday 18 September, 2011
E2-30" (Stainless steel - Under cabinet) Hi! I finally installed the hood and fits well! Custom cuts and internal relocation of the compo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
E2-30" (Stainless steel - Under cabinet) by Robert Chiarello Date Added: Tuesday 13 September, 2011
E2-30" (Stainless steel - Under cabinet) Great hoodfan. Very stylish. Makes the kitchen look very chic. Fairly quiet, good suction. Fairly ea..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
E2-30" (Stainless steel - Under cabinet) by Paul Fisher Date Added: Tuesday 30 August, 2011
E2-30" (Stainless steel - Under cabinet) Just love it and it works like a charm. Service department at Kitchen Hoods are extraordinarly profe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SPAGNA VETRO -SV198D-30" (Wall mount) by ray baghani Date Added: Saturday 20 August, 2011
SPAGNA VETRO -SV198D-30" (Wall mount) hello kitchenhoods and specially the sales rep valadimir.me and my wife are so happy with your produ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
PSD-36" (Wall mount) by Filip Filipov Date Added: Sunday 31 July, 2011
PSD-36" (Wall mount) We took our range hood 3 days ago and install it immediately the fan is working perfectly.The stainl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SPAGNA VETRO -SV198D-30" (Wall mount) by Anne Baxter Date Added: Friday 22 July, 2011
SPAGNA VETRO -SV198D-30" (Wall mount) Just received the SV198D-30" wall mount today by FedEx. I placed the order online four days ago...so..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KS124-Kitchen undermount sink by Sergei Popov Date Added: Wednesday 04 May, 2011
KS124-Kitchen undermount sink I was going to spend $1500 for an ELKAY sink and the workmanship and quality of the SS is not even c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SPAGNA VETRO -SV218D-30" (Wall mount) by Sonny Lolacher Date Added: Monday 21 March, 2011
SPAGNA VETRO -SV218D-30" (Wall mount) Good Morning, My wife and I just completed the installation of our SPAGNA VETRO -SV218D-30" (Wall..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SPAGNA VETRO -SV218D-I36" by W.J. Hone Date Added: Sunday 13 March, 2011
SPAGNA VETRO -SV218D-I36" I recently completed a major renovation of the kitchen in my home in Picton Ontario. The range hood..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SPAGNA VETRO -SV218D-I30" by Gordon Barker Date Added: Sunday 13 March, 2011
SPAGNA VETRO -SV218D-I30" Hello , I just wanted to say that I am very happy with the quality of the Island hood fan , (SV218D-..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SPAGNA VETRO-SV218Q2-36" (Wall mount) by Judy Fullerton Date Added: Tuesday 08 February, 2011
SPAGNA VETRO-SV218Q2-36" (Wall mount) thank you very much for sending the range hood so quickly! It's great. I appreciate the good servic..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SPAGNA VETRO-SV218Z-30" (Wall mount) by Barbara Purdy Date Added: Monday 31 January, 2011
SPAGNA VETRO-SV218Z-30" (Wall mount) Very good, amazing value for the price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SPAGNA VETRO -SV198D-30" (Wall mount) by Linda Weinzettl Date Added: Wednesday 19 January, 2011
SPAGNA VETRO -SV198D-30" (Wall mount) The range hood is amazing! thank you so much. Regards, Linda Toronto ON

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
PS13-42" Under cabinet Range hood by Paul Bishop Date Added: Tuesday 11 January, 2011
PS13-42" Under cabinet Range hood Lo Bishop here , hood arrived 10 jan looks fan- tastic sounds awesome can't wait to install thank..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SPAGNA VETRO -SV218B2-I30" by Paul Lin Date Added: Friday 17 December, 2010
SPAGNA VETRO -SV218B2-I30" "The range hood is installed, but not yet in regular use in the still being remodeled kitchen. The h..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
PS13-30" Under cabinet Range hood by Rod Chaw Date Added: Sunday 12 December, 2010
PS13-30" Under cabinet Range hood This hood is wonderful. It has an amazing draw, even on the first setting! Smoke could actually go a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SPAGNA VETRO -SV218D-I36" by Brad Messer Date Added: Tuesday 23 November, 2010
SPAGNA VETRO -SV218D-I36" I've been shopping all over the place for a nice modern range hood. Finally after weeks of searching..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SPAGNA VETRO -SV198D-36" (Wall Mount) by Rob/Chris Prosser Date Added: Thursday 18 November, 2010
SPAGNA VETRO -SV198D-36" (Wall Mount) Thank you for the fast delivery of my range hood everything is good and it looks great will forwar..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
PSF-42" (Wall mount) by Ruda Nadine Date Added: Monday 25 October, 2010
PSF-42" (Wall mount) Thank you for such quick service. We received the fan/hood on Thursday and we are very happy with t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SPAGNA VETRO SV198F-30" (Wall mount) by Randy Kilcollins Date Added: Wednesday 20 October, 2010
SPAGNA VETRO SV198F-30" (Wall mount) Thank you for the great range hood I bought last March,it looks great!We are selling our home and bu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SPAGNA VETRO -SV218Z3-I36" by Carol Kwarciak Date Added: Saturday 25 September, 2010
SPAGNA VETRO -SV218Z3-I36" I must amend my original review: the day after my posting I received a call from Kitchenhoods.ca exp..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SPAGNA VETRO -SV218Z3-I36" by Carol Kwarciak Date Added: Thursday 23 September, 2010
SPAGNA VETRO -SV218Z3-I36" The hood looks very nice and appears to work well.Delivery was as promised. The dimensions speci..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
SPAGNA VETRO -SV218D-30" (Wall mount) by CHRIS REID Date Added: Tuesday 21 September, 2010
SPAGNA VETRO -SV218D-30" (Wall mount) Ordered online and recieved the unit at our house in Ontario, Canada the same week. This was a surpr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
PSF-42" (Wall mount) by Barry Radley Date Added: Sunday 12 September, 2010
PSF-42" (Wall mount) Rec'd Thx Awesome Product.....Awesome price ....Awesome Service..... Awesome delivery!!! will recom..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SPAGNA VETRO -SV218D-36" (Wall mount) by Felicia Eaton Date Added: Saturday 11 September, 2010
SPAGNA VETRO -SV218D-36" (Wall mount) Hello and to whom it may Concern... I purchased a 36" Spagna Vetro Euro kitchen hood from your we..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
PS09-30" with Heat lamps (Wall mount) by Anna Podesta Date Added: Thursday 09 September, 2010
PS09-30" with Heat lamps (Wall mount) I wanted to let everyone know that the quality of service and the quality of this fan is exceptional..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Circuit Board for SV218 by Rolf Pfunder Date Added: Tuesday 03 August, 2010
Circuit Board for SV218 Hello KitchenHoods. I just wanted to let you know that I finally had a chance to install the new ci..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SPAGNA VETRO-SV218Z-36" (Wall mount) by Ryan Crawford Date Added: Monday 05 July, 2010
SPAGNA VETRO-SV218Z-36" (Wall mount) First Thank-you very much for your excellent customer service. Secondly Thank-you for the upgrad..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SPAGNA VETRO-SV198D-I42" by Jim Sherlock Date Added: Friday 26 March, 2010
SPAGNA VETRO-SV198D-I42" Ordered at the end of January 2010. Arrived about a week later - amazing! Installed it looks great -..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
PSL-30" (Wall mount) by Raymond & Hilary Fenton Date Added: Tuesday 23 March, 2010
PSL-30" (Wall mount) We would just like to say that we were pleased with your prompt and courteous service in the placem..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SPAGNA VETRO -SV218D-I30" by Melissa Mamott Date Added: Sunday 21 March, 2010
SPAGNA VETRO -SV218D-I30" Hi I bought a hood fan several months ago. I get many compliments on it and it adds a modern, sleek..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
PS09-42" with Heat lamps (Wall mount) by Eric Tremblay Date Added: Thursday 17 December, 2009
PS09-42" with Heat lamps (Wall mount) I just got my PS-42 hood and it's great ! I love it. Quebec, QC

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SPAGNA VETRO-SV218Z-30" (Wall mount) by Greg Whelan Date Added: Saturday 05 September, 2009
SPAGNA VETRO-SV218Z-30" (Wall mount) Thank you for your great after sales service. I purchased a 30" spagna vertgo & after installation t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SPAGNA VETRO -SV218D-30" (Wall mount) by Shannon Cundal Date Added: Tuesday 01 September, 2009
SPAGNA VETRO -SV218D-30" (Wall mount) Hi Val, It\'s been a long time since we\'ve chatted. This renovation has taken us 2 1/2 years. We..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SPAGNA VETRO -SV198D-30" (Wall mount) by Mike and Ava Sherlock Date Added: Monday 31 August, 2009
SPAGNA VETRO -SV198D-30" (Wall mount) Hello! I am just emailing you guys to inform you that your product is excellent and myself and wife ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SPAGNA VETRO -SV218D-I30" by Glenda Travis Date Added: Monday 20 April, 2009
SPAGNA VETRO -SV218D-I30" Hi kitchenhoods.ca. Just wanted to let you know my hood fan arrived exactly on time as you said. I ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SPAGNA VETRO -SV218Z-I42" by Sharon Bayly Date Added: Tuesday 10 February, 2009
SPAGNA VETRO -SV218Z-I42" I just wanted to say thanks for a great product at a great price, and great service!! Our new kitche..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SPAGNA VETRO -SV218D-30" (Wall mount) by Kham Tran Date Added: Monday 02 February, 2009
SPAGNA VETRO -SV218D-30" (Wall mount) We had a minor problem with the display unit. I contacted the customer support to report the problem..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SPAGNA VETRO -SV218D-30" (Wall mount) by Stephen Gray Date Added: Wednesday 07 January, 2009
SPAGNA VETRO -SV218D-30" (Wall mount) Great product! Well packaged and fast shipping. This fan beat all my expectations for the price, it ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SPAGNA VETRO-SV218Z-30" (Wall mount) by Gilbert Valentin Date Added: Sunday 28 December, 2008
SPAGNA VETRO-SV218Z-30" (Wall mount) This is a wonderful range hood. The fit and finish of the entire assembly is very good, and the moto..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SPAGNA VETRO -SV198D-30" (Wall mount) by Robyn Atkinson Date Added: Tuesday 23 December, 2008
SPAGNA VETRO -SV198D-30" (Wall mount) Range hood arrived in perfect condition and was more beautiful than I expected. It was the best pric..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SPAGNA VETRO -SV198Z-30" (Wall mount) by Amelia McLeod Date Added: Friday 28 November, 2008
SPAGNA VETRO -SV198Z-30" (Wall mount) The fan looks great, I am so glad I found you,......I went out to compare before I went ahead and b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SPAGNA VETRO -SV198D-30" (Wall mount) by Barb Sutherland Date Added: Saturday 18 October, 2008
SPAGNA VETRO -SV198D-30" (Wall mount) Thank you for the beautiful range hood. It arrived in perfect condition. My husband was very happy t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SPAGNA VETRO -SV198D-30" (Wall mount) by Thayalan Rajaratnam Date Added: Friday 19 September, 2008
SPAGNA VETRO -SV198D-30" (Wall mount) Excellent product and best price on the market you save almost 50% compared with any store and fast ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SPAGNA VETRO SV198F-30" (Wall mount) by Kelly Franz Date Added: Thursday 04 September, 2008
SPAGNA VETRO SV198F-30" (Wall mount) The range hood made it fine, it looks good and seems to work. Thanks for the great service. Regard..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SPAGNA VETRO -SV198D-36" (Wall Mount) by Debbie Ross Date Added: Thursday 07 August, 2008
SPAGNA VETRO -SV198D-36" (Wall Mount) Hi I would just like to email and tell you how happy I am with the fan I purchased from you in May...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SPAGNA VETRO -SV198D-30" (Wall mount) by Martin Dee Date Added: Sunday 23 March, 2008
SPAGNA VETRO -SV198D-30" (Wall mount) We were so happy to find a Canadian distributor for this brand. We've yet to get this range hood ins..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SPAGNA VETRO -SV198D-30" (Wall mount) by Lorna Faulkner Date Added: Monday 11 February, 2008
SPAGNA VETRO -SV198D-30" (Wall mount) I ordered this hood fan just last week, it arrived within 3 days of my order. Due to the amazing pri..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SPAGNA VETRO SV198F-30" (Wall mount) by Glen Copeland Date Added: Monday 21 January, 2008
SPAGNA VETRO SV198F-30" (Wall mount) Very nice unit. Quiet operation with a nice finish. Would definitely recommend. Val was a great help..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SPAGNA VETRO -SV198Z-30" (Wall mount) by J. Siatecki Date Added: Wednesday 16 January, 2008
SPAGNA VETRO -SV198Z-30" (Wall mount) The hood looks great! It was installed in time before Christmas, thanks so much! I'm an architectu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SPAGNA VETRO -SV198D-30" (Wall mount) by Nails Now Date Added: Friday 11 January, 2008
SPAGNA VETRO -SV198D-30" (Wall mount) Item's better than on the picture !Fast shipping!No HAssle at all!THANKS

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SPAGNA VETRO SV198F-30" (Wall mount) by Brent Ruelling Date Added: Friday 11 January, 2008
SPAGNA VETRO SV198F-30" (Wall mount) I got hood safe and sound. It is perfect!!! Thanks for the great service... Cheers Brent Ed..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 54 (of 54 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
SHOP BY PRICE
WALL TYPE
ISLAND TYPE
UNDER CABINET TYPE
Specials
SV156-SUS-36" Under cabinet (Slim Line)
Old price:439.00CAD
New price: 319.90CAD
Range hoods gallery from Euro Kitchen




Welcome to KitchenHoods.ca, leading provider of discount range hoods, discount kitchen fans, low price wall and island vent hoods (exhaust fans, Hotte stylisée de 24, 30, 36, 42, 48 po, hottes de cuisinière). We are Euro-kitchen's official representative for BC, Canada! We carry 24",30",36",42",48" and 56" chimney style fans, undermount sinks and stainless steel backsplashes. Here you will find AutoCad(CAD) DWG(Drawing) files, reviews and learn more about their features, prices, and how to install your wall or island mounted exhaust hood fan in your kitchen. We ship all around Canada (Toronto, Montreal, Vancouver, Calgary, Edmonton, Ottawa, Winnipeg, Victoria, Halifax, Regina, St.John's, Fredericton, Quebec city, Yellowknife and provinces- British Columbia (BC),Ontario(On),Quebec (PQ),Alberta (Ab),Manitoba (Mb), ..etc.). Find professional stove hood ( hottes de style professionnel, Noir hottes Ilot, Acier inoxydable hottes cheminées, Blanc modules encastrables,Hottes conventionnelles), discount range hoods, exhaust fans deals, cheap range hoods (hood ranges) and coupons.
KitchenHoods.ca, delightfully low prices!

Copyright © 2014 Range Hoods Spagna Vetro Canada
Range hood Spagna Vetro - Vancouver